Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Barrett's Alehouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Barrett's Alehouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hairac422 about 2 hours ago

Barrett's Steak Tips*

The steak tips phenomenal!! You can't beat the flavor and price. Always a generous portion. Cooked to perfection every time!

Bedkin9 2 days ago

Fish Tacos

Amazing fish tacos. Great burgers. Best place to watch and game and bring your family. This place has it all. Huge beer selection to boot

Corenkyla 3 days ago

Chicken Wings

Delicious! The wings were big and crispy and the sauces they were tossed in were even better. Definitely recommend this appetizer, it was my favorite during my visit!

Debbie 9 days ago

Baked Haddock - New England Style

I have now visited Barrett's Bridgewater 5 times since my favorite waiter Zairay joined your staff. I came to support him in his new setting. What i can say is WOW YOUR FOOD IS AMAZING! The fish was fantastic, moist and flaky. Your portions are more than generous too! I love that you have specials weekly too! I will be a faithful customer with food like this combined with my favorite waiter!❤

Erinhgobra 12 days ago

Barrett's Sangria

Love their seasonal sangrias, makes me come in to try them all!

Junkski about 23 hours ago

Street Corn Dip

First time trying this dish. My wife & I both loved this appetizer. Plenty of dip and enough chips to go with it. Would definitely get it again.

Acarrelae78 3 days ago

Chicken Wings

Had a great experience at Barrett's tonight.. Morgan was awesome she was fast had our drinks and food out quick as she was as handling a bunch of tables.. definitely a good night all the staff that worked tonight 5 star service hands down!!!

Superrrmom25 9 days ago

Portuguese Littlenecks

Great flavor and the sauce was amazing, huge portions, had enough to take home. We sat outside, the view of the water was beautiful and peaceful. Also great service!!

Jskinner5 10 days ago

Steak & Cheese Egg Rolls

I could write a solid review on many of the items at Barrett's West Bridgewater location but I chose to focus on the the Steak & Cheese Egg Rolls . A great way to start a for a group . The egg rolls are always crispy , the steak seasoned nicely and the chipotle ranch dressing adds a nice zip as a dipping sauce . Always a crowd pleaser !

Azulguerra21 13 days ago

Chicken Wings

Beat wings in town HANDS DOWN AMAZING service AMAZING experience. The waitress was very help with food choices and always stop by to check on our table. My favorite spot to eat, hangout or even celebrate with family and friends. I am always recommending friends and family to visit this place and enjoy the outside view!!! THE OYSTERS AND BAKE MAC AND CHEESE ARE To die for!!! Very mouth watering!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA