Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Barrett's Alehouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Barrett's Alehouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bodensieck917 2 days ago

Crispy Chicken Sandwich

Delicious! I've had a few food items and the folks here have put a ton of effort in their dishes. The chicken sandwich was fresh and well presented. It's perfect for a family dinner or to meet a group for the game.

Nmoreira16 3 days ago

Short Rib Mac & Cheese

I thought this meal was excellent I would order again!

Amanda 7 days ago

Large Caesar Salad

I attended the Sensory Day that you had back in April with my son, Mattéo who has Autism Spectrum Disorder. My daughter, Alexis also attended. She loved the food. Mattéo enjoyed your chicken and fries. I really enjoyed the cheese pizza and my caesar salad. I had shrimp added to it. I waited until now to write the review because I wanted to come back and see how everything was again with my son, and he once again enjoyed it there. There's a limited amount of places that he likes and Barrett's in Fall River is a hit for us. The food and the games are his favorite. A big plus is that we can walk there too! The staff is great! Everyone was kind. Thanks for making my son have a special day, along with his sister. Great food and great atmosphere.

Dwalsh001 14 days ago

Nachos

20 min wait for a table, after putting our name in you get a text. Really liked that their text/app tells you how many people are ahead of you. The food was great, as was the service. The family snacked on a variety of apps, all were delicious. Although it was very busy, staff did a great job keeping up with the rush. Ended up staying after our meal to enjoy the arcade.

Photocrazygirl 17 days ago

Fish Tacos

Fish tacos are excellent. Perfectly seasoned and always delicious, theyve been a favorite of mine for years. I also love the salads.

Kellybuonocore1 3 days ago

Miso Salmon

After living in the area for the past 4 years, we recently discovered the Barrett's in West Bridgewater (after frequenting the Bridgewater restaurant with our family for some time). We LOVED it! I'm currently planning a get together with my former college girlfriends there in the coming weeks. It is conveniently located right off the highway, feels & looks brand new, the kids love the arcade, we love the dance floor, DJ, fireplace, TVs everywhere, and the outside tented patio. We took our in-laws there a couple of weeks ago with the kids, and played musical bingo with the DJ… it was an absolute blast! The delicious miso salmon I ordered offered the right mix of "healthy" to offset our nacho appetizer binge! Looking forward to dining there again soon! Thank you!

Helen 5 days ago

Portuguese Chicken Tacos

Different but delicious- 3 tacos and lots of French fries

Michael 11 days ago

Reuben Sandwich

My oh my, where can i start on this truly remarkable journey of this meal. This rueben sandwich has to be the greatest sandwich i have ever had the pleasure of consuming in any fine eating establishment. The bread was grilled to perfection and the corned beef was absolutely spot on. i am forever indebted to the absolute unit behind the grill for making this experience possible.

Jennifer 16 days ago

Fish Tacos

It is beautiful ambience and scenery inside and dining outside the food is amazingly delicious they're very fast with taking orders and delivering your food the hospitality is great the waitresses and hosts are amazing and it's a great spot to watch sports

Donna 18 days ago

Twisted Mac 'N' Cheese

I really enjoyed my visit. I like the Mac N Cheese, and I absolutely loved the Mexican Street Corn Dip, which I could get the recipe for the Dip. Will be going again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA